Skip to main content

METALWARE CORPORATION INC.

North American Head Office

5735 Place Turcot
Montréal, QC
H4C 1V9
Canada
Tel: 1-833-937-9533 | 514-937-9533
info@metalwareshelving.com

Office Hours

Monday – Friday:
8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Shipping & Receiving

Monday – Friday:
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm


US Representatives

Midwestern Sales Company
26414 Silverleaf Dr.
Plainfield, IL 60585-2493
USA
Tel: 1-630-608-2188
Fax: 1-630-608-2187
www.midwesternsales.com
Territory: Il, WI, MN, IA, MO, KS, NB, SD (S. Dakota), ND (N. Dakota)

Bryan Broznowski
Cell: 1-312-498-6339
Email: bbroznowski@midwesternsales.com

Ken Welter
Cell: 1-847-998-8133
Email: kwelter@midwesternsales.com

Prime-Alliance Marketing
9 Mariah Ridge Rd.
Haverhill, MA 01832
USA
Tel: 1-978-618-6779
www.prime-alliance.com
Territory: ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI

Will Wright
Cell: 1-978-618-6779
Email: wwright@prime-alliance.com

Pioneer Reps & Marketing
29 Montgomery Rd.
Livingston, NJ 07039
USA
Tel: 1-973-422-9440
Fax: 1-973-422-9433
www.pioneerreps.com
Territory: CT, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, Eastern PA, DC

John Oliveira
Cell: 1-908-296-1373
Email: john@pioneerreps.com

Geno Moscetti
Cell: 1-908-903-9152
Email: geno@pioneerreps.com

Maximum Industrial Sales
1600 Briar Crossing Dr
Dyer, IN 46311-1655
USA
Tel: 1-219-765-7012
www.maxindustrialsales.com
Territory: MI, IN, OH, KY, WV

Patrick McMahon
Cell: 1-219-765-7012
Email: patrick@maxindustrialsales.com

ALC Solutions Inc.
12525 E. 60th St.
Tulsa, OK 74146
USA
Tel: 1-918-557-5282
www.alc-solutions.com
Territory: TX, OK, AK, LA, MS

Jason Burns
Cell: 1-918-557-5282
Email: jason@alc-solutions.com


Canadian Representatives

Rack Connections Inc.
3093 Bathurst St.
Toronto, ON M6A 0A3
Canada
Tel: 1-647-922-7225
Email: info@rackconnections.ca
www.rackconnectionsinc.ca
Territory: Canada

Bill Carter
Cell: 1-647-922-7225
Email: bcrcinc@rogers.com

Matthew Slocombe
Cell: 1-647-283-4475
Email: matt@rackconnections.ca

Catherine Bradley
Cell: 1-647-289-5351
Email: cbrcinc@rogers.com

Expertise in Industrial Shelving Systems

Metalware has been building relationships and projects that last. We pride ourselves in serving an impressive list of long-term clients with our experience and expertise in multiple industries.

Metalware has the team, product line, and factory organized to be the best provider of multi-level and high-bay shelving systems for order picking and inventory storage.

    Request a Quote

    We ensure that our clients receive quality products, great prices, and the best client service and support. Get in touch today!